Login

You've entered an invalid password.

Register

[EN] Als registrierter Nutzer erhalten Sie Informationen zu unseren aktuellen Themen und haben die Möglichkeit, High- und LowRes-Daten unserer Bilder herunterzuladen.

B2B Shop

The online shop is reserved for our business partners and dealers. We ask for your understanding.
Thank you, your Proflax team.

to the shop

Autumn & Winter 2022: The newest designs, the most attractive styles. Cushions, throws & table fashion from Proflax.

Those who have a passion for home styling feel right at home in the world of PROFLAX. Here you find cool looks, high quality materials – and the highlights of the Autumn / Winter 2022 Season: Elaborately woven fabrics with sophisticated patterns and great material mixes!. Hot colour combos such as Safran & Petrol or shimmering Gold with ethereal Ciel, Jade and Viola! Enchanting fabrics of up to !00% recycled yarn, and – must-have for winter dinner parties! – ritzy Table Fashion jaquards in splendid Palazzo style. And if by chance you’re looking for coordinating solids: how about our new super-soft LIVE? Like all our Basics, it has a legendary colour palette that is perfectly attuned to the latest Fashion- and Seasonal products.



Delight in the new looks!
Now in our Autumn & Winter collection 2022

view the collection Download the catalogue A/W 2022
PROFLAX_basic-Live

Our new basic


LIVE has everything that we wish for in a top-Basic: super-soft feeling, two-tone, slightly grainy appearance and a colour assortment that inspires countless combinations – with furs such as COCOON, with velvet MILANO or many of our current Fashion products.

Welcome to your online shop!


Never before has it been easier to re-order: in our dealers’ online shop, we have sorted our entire collection clearly according to categories for you. There you find for each theme not only all the fashion products but also the matching Seasonals, Basics and Key Pieces. So you can be sure that the colours and materials harmonise and your personal selection is always consistent. If you are interested in individual categories such as Basics or throws, you simply click on the corresponding headings. Come on and take a look!

to the B-to-B shop

Among solids and faux-solids there are seasonal „must-haves“, too. We have scouted out the most beatiful of these Seasonals for you. Seasonals are available for one season only. All the standard sizes can be supplied at short notice.

Our new Seasonals

With over 489 solid shades, our Basic Essentials are simply ideal for combining! The colour palette is realigned every season. Basic Essentials are available all year round and can be delivered at short notice in standard sizes.

Have a look at our collection Catalogue A/W 2022 // Download
PROFLAX_pola_ABK_OPEN_Home_2022

Proflax at the ABK OPEN Home!


In June 2022, we’ll present our PROFLAX collection autumn/winter 2022 at the trade fair in Bad Salzuflen. We’re looking forward to seeing you.

 

ABK OPEN Home 2022
29. + 30. June

Bad Salzuflen Messezentrum
(Exhibition Centre)
Benzstraße 23
hall 20 G12

PROFLAX_SS2021_flax_03

Our Home. Our Planet.


For many years now, Proflax has been advocating a responsible and sustainable way of treating the environment. Together with our suppliers, we are working continuously to improve the ecological footprint of our products – down to the last detail.

Made in Europe

2 collections, 280 novelties, 12 trendy themes. Every year.

The Proflax team creates a brand new cushion twice a year, Table linen and plaid collection with 6 different trend themes and 140 innovations. All fashion products are complemented by exactly that coordinated Seasonals, the trendy must-haves in the Faux-Uni range. The successful standard basic range with more than 489 solid colours will be available every season rounded off by changing trend colors. Combining becomes child’s play!

Proflax möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite und die Möglichkeit zum Widerspruch erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Info“.

Mehr Info

Login

Sie haben ein ungültiges Passwort eingegeben.

Registrieren

Als registrierter Nutzer erhalten Sie Informationen zu unseren aktuellen Themen und haben die Möglichkeit, High- und LowRes-Daten unserer Bilder herunterzuladen.

Zum Händlershop

Der Onlineshop ist für unsere Geschäftspartner und Händler reserviert. Wir bitten um ihr Verständnis.
Vielen Dank, Ihr Proflax-Team.

zum shop

Frühling/Sommer 2022: Die neuesten Designs, die schönsten Styles. Kissen, Plaids & Table Fashion von Proflax.

Wer einen Faible fürs Home-Styling hat, ist in der Welt von PROFLAX genau richtig. Hier finden Sie coole Looks, edle Materialien – und die Highlights der Frühling-Sommer-Saison 2022: Farben, Farben und noch mehr Farben, darunter so angesagte Top-Chic-Töne wie Pink, Lagune oder Mango & Honig! Spannende Muster-Mixe von pastellig-zart bis zum knalligen Hippie-Style! Taufrische Blumen- und Blätterdessins, Streifen und Punkte, dazu edler Pannesamt und puschelweiche Fell-Imitate! Und falls Sie auf der Suche nach passenden Basics sind: Die Farbpalette unserer Unis ist legendär und genau auf alle Fashion- und Seasonal-Produkte abgestimmt.


Freuen Sie sich auf die neuen Looks!

Jetzt in unserer Frühjahr/Sommer Kollektion 2022

Kollektion ansehen Katalog FS 2022 // Download

Willkommen in Ihrem Online-Shop!


So bequem war Nachordern noch nie: Im Händler-Online-Shop haben wir unsere gesamte Kollektion übersichtlich nach Kategorien für Sie sortiert. Dort finden Sie zu jedem Thema nicht nur sämtliche Fashionprodukte, sondern auch gleich die passenden Seasonals, Basics und Key Pieces. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Farben und Materialien harmonieren und Ihre individuelle Auswahl immer stimmig ist. Wer sich für einzelne Kategorien wie z.B. Basics oder Plaids interessiert, klickt einfach auf die entsprechenden Stichworte. Am besten schauen Sie gleich mal rein!

zum Händlershop

Auch unter Unis und Faux-Unis gibt es saisonale Musthaves. Die schönsten dieser Seasonals haben wir für Sie aufgespürt. Seasonals sind nur eine Saison erhältlich. Alle Standartgrößen sind kurzfristig lieferbar.

Our new Seasonals

Mit ihren über 489 Uni-Tönen sind unsere Basic Essentials einfach ideal zum Kombinieren! Die Farbpalette wird in jeder Saison angepasst. Basics sind ganzjährig erhältlich und in Standardgrößen kurzfristig lieferbar.

Kollektion anschauen Katalog // Download
PROFLAX_SS2021_flax_03

Our Home. Our Planet.


Schon seit vielen Jahren setzt sich Proflax für einen besonders schonenden und nachhaltigen Umgang mit unserer Umwelt ein. Gemeinsam mit unseren Zulieferern arbeiten wir laufend daran, den ökologischen Fußabdruck unserer Produkte zu verbessern – bis ins letzte Detail.

Made in Europe Save the animals Low Waste Green by Nature with recycled materials
PROFLAX_pola_Messe_ABK

Proflax auf der ABK OPEN Home!


Im Januar 2022 sehen Sie uns auf der neu gestalteten Messe in Bad Salzuflen – endlich wieder live und mit sehr viel Farbe! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

ABK OPEN Home 2022
26. + 27. Januar

Bad Salzuflen Messezentrum
Benzstraße 23
Stand: D8

2 Kollektionen, 280 Neuheiten, 12 Trendthemen. Pro Jahr.

Das Proflax-Team kreiert zweimal jährlich eine brandneue Kissen-, Tischwäsche- und Plaid-Kollektion mit je 6 verschiedenen Trendthemen und 140 Innovationen. Sämtliche Fashionprodukte werden ergänzt durch genau darauf abgestimmte Seasonals, die trendigen Musthaves im Faux-Uni Sortiment. Das erfolgreiche Standard-Basic-Sortiment mit mehr als 489 Uni-Tönen wird jede Saison durch wechselnde Trendfarben abgerundet. So wird Kombinieren zum Kinderspiel!